Weekend traveling

Another weekend traveling around … and shooting (photos in this post are NOT MINE, just to illustrate it … my are being processed 😦 ).

Market square in Göttingen (photo from http://www.wikipedia.org)

This time we went visiting friends in northern Germany (Göttingen, Hildesheim and Hannover). Tight schedule, but still time for some shooting.

Of course the pictures are just imported to Lightroom and are now part of my huge backlog!!! Specially because may “day-job” is in a very busy phase!

This time I took the whole equipment, and mostly used the camera. No time to lay a tripod, or to try to adjust some lights … anyway, I learned my lesson from the Frankfurt trip and I’ll take the whole set around whenever it’s possible 🙂

Fun weekend (apart from the traffic jams on the way back) and photos will show up soon!!!

About Cris Da Rocha

Astrophysicist, DB manager, cyclist, musician and, why not, "photographer to be". Back to enjoy photography after many years ... it's cool. Might share something nice and get something new.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment